Wachovia Center

3601 South Broad St
Philadelphia,PA 19145

Description: Wachovia Center is located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. It is home to various types of events including: sports, concerts and broadway shows. There are currently 80 sports , 10 concerts and 26 broadway shows scheduled and has events scheduled from Monday October 27, 2014 to Wednesday April 15, 2015.

Upcoming Wachovia Center Events

4

Fleetwood Mac
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM

9

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wachovia Center
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM

10

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat
Wachovia Center
Saturday, November 01, 2014 7:00 PM

15

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM

16

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Orlando Magic
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 7:00 PM

23

Usher, August Alsina & DJ Cassidy
Wachovia Center
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:30 PM

24

Usher, August Alsina & DJ Cassidy
Wachovia Center
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:30 PM

25

Usher, August Alsina & DJ Cassidy
Wachovia Center
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 7:30 PM

28

Stevie Wonder
Wachovia Center
Sunday, November 16, 2014 7:30 PM

29

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:00 PM

30

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 7:00 PM

31

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild
Wachovia Center
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00 PM

32

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild
Wachovia Center
Thursday, November 20, 2014 7:00 PM

33

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wachovia Center
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM

34

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Phoenix Suns
Wachovia Center
Friday, November 21, 2014 7:00 PM

39

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM

40

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:00 PM

59

Justin Timberlake
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 8:00 PM

70

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:00 PM

71

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:00 PM

74

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins
Wachovia Center
Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:00 PM

75

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Boston Bruins
Wachovia Center
Saturday, January 10, 2015 1:00 PM

76

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers
Wachovia Center
Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:30 PM

77

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Indiana Pacers
Wachovia Center
Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:30 PM

88

Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 PM

89

Philadelphia 76ers vs. New York Knicks
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 PM

94

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 PM

95

Philadelphia 76ers vs. Detroit Pistons
Wachovia Center
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 7:00 PM

96

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wachovia Center
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:00 PM

97

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Winnipeg Jets
Wachovia Center
Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:00 PM

No Reviews

Be the first to post a review.

Want to post a review?

If you are currently a member then login.

Not a member register here for free

>