Barclays Center

Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn,NY 11217

Description: Barclays Center is located in Brooklyn, New York. It is home to various types of events including: sports and concerts. There are currently 49 sports and 5 concerts scheduled and has events scheduled from Friday November 28, 2014 to Wednesday April 15, 2015.

Upcoming Barclays Center Events

1

Barclays Center Classic
Barclays Center
Friday, November 28, 2014 7:00 PM

2

Barclays Center Classic
Barclays Center
Saturday, November 29, 2014 7:00 PM

3

Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Sunday, November 30, 2014 3:00 PM

4

Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Sunday, November 30, 2014 3:00 PM

5

Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM

6

Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio Spurs
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 7:30 PM

7

Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:30 PM

8

Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:30 PM

9

Big Apple Classic
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 07, 2014 3:00 PM

14

Justin Timberlake
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 14, 2014 8:00 PM

15

Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:30 PM

16

Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami Heat
Barclays Center
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 7:30 PM

17

Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 21, 2014 6:00 PM

18

Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit Pistons
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 21, 2014 6:00 PM

19

Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Barclays Center
Monday, December 22, 2014 6:00 PM

20

Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Barclays Center
Monday, December 22, 2014 6:00 PM

21

Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Barclays Center
Monday, December 22, 2014 6:00 PM

22

Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational
Barclays Center
Monday, December 22, 2014 6:00 PM

23

Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:30 PM

24

Brooklyn Nets vs. Denver Nuggets
Barclays Center
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 7:30 PM

25

The Harlem Globetrotters
Barclays Center
Saturday, December 27, 2014 1:00 PM

26

Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM

27

Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Saturday, December 27, 2014 8:00 PM

28

Brooklyn Hoops Winter Festival
Barclays Center
Sunday, December 28, 2014 12:00 PM

29

Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center
Monday, December 29, 2014 7:30 PM

30

Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento Kings
Barclays Center
Monday, December 29, 2014 7:30 PM

31

Elton John
Barclays Center
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 9:00 PM

34

Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center
Monday, January 05, 2015 7:30 PM

35

Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas Mavericks
Barclays Center
Monday, January 05, 2015 7:30 PM

36

Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 PM

37

Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 7:30 PM

40

Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Barclays Center
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:30 PM

41

Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston Rockets
Barclays Center
Monday, January 12, 2015 7:30 PM

42

Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 PM

43

Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Barclays Center
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:30 PM

44

Dillon Francis
Barclays Center
Friday, January 16, 2015 8:00 PM

45

Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 17, 2015 8:00 PM

46

Brooklyn Nets vs. Washington Wizards
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 17, 2015 8:00 PM

49

Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30 PM

50

Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto Raptors
Barclays Center
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:30 PM

51

Igor Krutoi Gala Concert
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

52

Igor Krutoi Gala Concert
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

53

Igor Krutoi Gala Concert
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

54

Igor Krutoi Gala Concert
Barclays Center
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

57

Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center
Friday, February 06, 2015 7:00 PM

58

Brooklyn Nets vs. New York Knicks
Barclays Center
Friday, February 06, 2015 7:00 PM

59

NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge
Barclays Center
Friday, February 13, 2015 3:30 AM

60

NBA All Star Rising Stars Challenge
Barclays Center
Friday, February 13, 2015 3:30 AM

61

NBA All Star Saturday Night
Barclays Center
Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:30 AM

62

NBA All Star Saturday Night
Barclays Center
Saturday, February 14, 2015 3:30 AM

65

Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:30 PM

66

Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte Hornets
Barclays Center
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 7:30 PM

67

Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:30 PM

68

Brooklyn Nets vs. Phoenix Suns
Barclays Center
Friday, March 06, 2015 7:30 PM

69

Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Barclays Center
Sunday, March 08, 2015 6:00 PM

70

Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah Jazz
Barclays Center
Sunday, March 08, 2015 6:00 PM

82

Neil Diamond
Barclays Center
Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00 PM

87

Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM

88

Brooklyn Nets vs. Indiana Pacers
Barclays Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM

91

Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:30 PM

92

Brooklyn Nets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Barclays Center
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 7:30 PM

95

Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30 PM

96

Brooklyn Nets vs. Chicago Bulls
Barclays Center
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30 PM

97

Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:00 PM

98

Brooklyn Nets vs. Orlando Magic
Barclays Center
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 8:00 PM

No Reviews

Be the first to post a review.

Want to post a review?

If you are currently a member then login.

Not a member register here for free

>