Rupp Arena

432 W Vine St
Lexington,KY 40507

Description: Rupp Arena is located in Lexington, Kentucky. It is home to various types of events including: sports, concerts and broadway shows. There are currently 25 sports , 7 concerts and 15 broadway shows scheduled and has events scheduled from Thursday October 23, 2014 to Sunday March 15, 2015.

Upcoming Rupp Arena Events

1

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:00 PM

2

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 24, 2014 7:00 PM

3

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:00 AM

4

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Saturday, October 25, 2014 3:00 PM

5

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:00 PM

6

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Sunday, October 26, 2014 1:00 PM

7

Marvel Universe Live!
Rupp Arena
Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:00 PM

9

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM

10

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 31, 2014 6:30 PM

11

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 PM

12

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Friday, October 31, 2014 10:30 PM

14

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:30 PM

15

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 01, 2014 6:30 PM

16

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:30 PM

17

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 01, 2014 10:30 PM

33

Slipknot & Korn
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM

34

Slipknot & Korn
Rupp Arena
Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:00 PM

39

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Providence Friars
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

40

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Providence Friars
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

41

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns
Rupp Arena
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM

42

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns
Rupp Arena
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM

45

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 PM

46

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 PM

50

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi Rebels
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:00 PM

51

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi Rebels
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:00 PM

52

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:00 PM

53

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:00 PM

54

The Harlem Globetrotters
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:00 PM

57

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

58

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

59

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 PM

60

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 PM

63

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

64

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

65

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 28, 2015 4:00 PM

66

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 28, 2015 4:00 PM

67

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:00 PM

68

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:00 PM

No Reviews

Be the first to post a review.

Want to post a review?

If you are currently a member then login.

Not a member register here for free

>