Rupp Arena

432 W Vine St
Lexington,KY 40507

Description: Rupp Arena is located in Lexington, Kentucky. It is home to various types of events including: sports, concerts and broadway shows. There are currently 16 sports , 1 concerts and 8 broadway shows scheduled and has events scheduled from Tuesday November 25, 2014 to Sunday March 15, 2015.

Upcoming Rupp Arena Events

3

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Providence Friars
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

4

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Providence Friars
Rupp Arena
Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

5

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns
Rupp Arena
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM

6

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas Longhorns
Rupp Arena
Friday, December 05, 2014 7:00 PM

9

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 PM

10

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Columbia Lions
Rupp Arena
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 PM

14

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi Rebels
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:00 PM

15

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi Rebels
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 7:00 PM

16

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:00 PM

17

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 9:00 PM

18

The Harlem Globetrotters
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:00 PM

21

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

22

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Rupp Arena
Saturday, January 31, 2015 7:00 PM

23

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 PM

24

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Rupp Arena
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 7:00 PM

27

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

28

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 21, 2015 6:00 PM

29

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 28, 2015 4:00 PM

30

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena
Saturday, February 28, 2015 4:00 PM

31

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:00 PM

32

Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Rupp Arena
Saturday, March 07, 2015 2:00 PM

No Reviews

Be the first to post a review.

Want to post a review?

If you are currently a member then login.

Not a member register here for free

>